FDIC Header Test Skip Header

Federal Deposit
Insurance Corporation

Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

2016 Directors' College Program - San Francisco Region

San Francisco Region Community Bankers Workshop:

The Board Retreat: The Essentials of Strategic Planning

Locations and Dates

You are welcome to attend any of the sessions throughout the region, not just the session in your immediate area.  Please coordinate with your respective trade association to register and to receive details regarding location dates and venues. 

We look forward to seeing you at one of the following locations:

Location

Date

Co-Sponsor

Cost

Registration Contact

Alaska – Anchorage
Atwood Building
550 W. 7th Avenue, 1st Floor
Anchorage, AK 99501

8/2/2016

Alaska Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development; Alaska Bankers Association and Western Independent Bankers

$0

David Braun
(907) 269-8142
david.braun@alaska.org

Arizona – Phoenix
Quarles & Brady LLP
2 North Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 229-5200

10/27/2016

Arizona Bankers Association and Western Independent Bankers

$250 - $350

Theresa Kleinlein
(602) 258-1200
tkleinlein@azbankers.org

California – Central Valley-Sacramento
Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite
1122 Highway 41
Fish Camp, CA 93623
(888) 514-2167

10/25/2016

California Community Banking Network

$395 - $495

Kandy Hunter
(949) 534-6652
kandy.hunter@icba.org

Register Here!

California – Los Angeles
The Westin Pasadena
191 N. Los Robles
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 792-2727

8/25/2016

California Bankers Association

$395 - $595

Glenn Younger
(916) 438-4433
gyounger@calbankers.com

California – Orange County
Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
1107 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 729-1234

8/9/2016 California Community Banking Network $395 - $495

Kandy Hunter
(949) 534-6652
kandy.hunter@icba.org

Register Here!

California – San Francisco
United Way of the Bay Area
550 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 92108
(510) 238-2410

8/4/2016 Western Independent Bankers $395 - $495

Ellie Rovira
(415) 352-3231
ellie@wib.org

Register Here!

Hawaii – Honolulu
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, 30th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813

  9/29/2016

Hawaii Division of Financial Institutions and Hawaii Bankers Association

$40

Iris Ikeda
(808) 586-2815
dfi@dcca.hawaii.gov

Idaho – Boise
Garro Building
IACI Conference Room
816 W. Bannock St, 5th Floor
Boise, ID 83702

10/18/2016

Idaho Bankers Association and Western Independent Bankers

$225 - $325

Wisti Rosenthal
(208) 342-8282
wrosenthal@idahobankers.org

Montana – Helena
Holiday Inn Downtown
22 N. Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59601

7/19/2016

Montana Bankers Association  and Western Independent Bankers

$150

Pam O’Reilly
(406) 441-4703
pam@montanabankers.com

Nevada – Las Vegas
Topgolf Las Vegas
4627 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89109

10/4/2016

Nevada Bankers Association

$265-$295

Ana Castellanos
(702) 233-8607
ana@NVBankers.org

Oregon – Eugene *
Inn at the 5th Eugene
205 E 6th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 743-4099

8/16/2016

Oregon Bankers Association and Western Independent Bankers

$490 - $740*

Kristi Halter
khalter@oregonbankers.com

Utah – Salt Lake City
Miller Conferencing Center
9750 South 300 West
Sandy, UT 84070

10/6/2016

Utah Bankers Association and Western Independent Bankers

$225 - $300

Becky Wilkes
(801) 214-7724
bwilkes@uba.org

Washington – Seattle
Washington Athletic Club
1325 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 447-1700

8/23/2016

Washington Bankers Association

$345 - $395

Donna Madsen
(206) 344-3484
donna@wabankers.com

Register Here!

Wyoming – Cheyenne
Fairfield Inn & Suites by
Marriott Cheyenne
1820 West Lincolnway
Cheyenne, WY 82001
(307) 634-0401

9/27/2016

Wyoming Bankers Association and Western Independent Bankers

$210 - $295

Cheryl Johnston
(307) 638-5008
cheryl@wyomingbankers.com

     


* There will be a modified version of Directors’ College in conjunction with the Oregon Bank Directors Forum on Tuesday August 16, 2016. The pricing reflects the price to attend the entire Forum.

Skip Footer back to content