Skip Header

Federal Deposit
Insurance Corporation

Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

Office of International Affairs

OIA Contacts

Contacts
Fred Carns, Director Frcarns@fdic.gov 202-898-3930
Galo Cevallos, Acting Chief GCevallos@fdic.gov 202-898-7439
Susan Randall, Protocol Officer SRandall@fdic.gov 202-898-6928
Foreign Visitor Program
Shilpa Shah ShShah@fdic.gov 202-898-8546
Taryn Jones TarJones@fdic.gov 202-898-3956
Technical Assistance Program
Lanu Duffy Lduffy@fdic.gov 202-898-6625
Rohan Paris RParis@fdic.gov 202-898-6793
International-Related Applications
Lanu Duffy Lduffy@fdic.gov 202-898-6625
Rohan Paris RParis@fdic.gov 202-898-6793
Part 347
Passport and Visa Support
Susan Randall, Protocol Officer SRandall@fdic.gov 202-898-6928
International Organization Support
Galo Cevallos GCevallos@fdic.gov ASBA
Delia Lasconia EdLasconia@fdic.gov IADI
Vijay Deshpande VDeshpande@fdic.gov IADI
Maisha Goss-Johns MGossjohns@fdic.gov IADI
Lanu Duffy Lduffy@fdic.gov ICERC and FSVC
Robin Zaner RZaner@fdic.gov OIA
Foreign Examiner Training Program
Beth Wiggins CURegistrar@fdic.gov