Each depositor insured to at least $250,000 per insured bank

Home > Consumer Protection > Financial Education & Literacy > Money Smart - A Financial Education Program > Alliance Members

Money Smart - A Financial Education Program

Alliance Members - Mississippi

Alliance Partner Name City State
AJFC Community Action Agency, Incorporated Natchez MS
Bancorp South Bank Tupelo MS
Bank Plus Belzoni MS
Delta Housing Development Corporation Indianola MS
Desoto County MS EITC Coalition c/o: Melany Evans- Bancorp South Southaven MS
ECD/HOPE Community Credit Union Jackson MS
First State Bank Waynesboro MS
Friends of the Children of MS Project Headstart Jackson MS
Gulf Coast Community Action Agency, Incorporated Gulfport MS
Hinds County Human Resource Agency Jackson MS
Housing Alternative of Hattiesburg Hattiesburg MS
Lutheran Episcopal Services in Mississippi Jackson MS
Mayor's Financial Education Initiative Hattiesburg MS
Mississippi Housing Initiative (MHI) Jackson MS
Mississippi State University Extension Service Starkville MS
Pace Head Start Hattiesburg MS
Pike County Teachers Federal Credit Union McComb MS
Rankin County Human Resource Agency/Families First Brandon MS
Rust College Community Development Corporation Holly Springs MS
South Mississippi EITC Coalition Gulfport MS
State Bank and Trust Company Brookhaven MS
State Bank and Trust Company Greenwood MS
The Choctaw Loan Program Mississippi Band or Board of Choctaw Indians Choctaw MS
Tupelo EITC Partnership Tupelo MS
Tupelo Neighborhood Partnership Tupelo MS
United Way/Tunica EITC Robinsonville MS
Urban League of Greater Jackson Department of Human Resources Jackson MS
USDA Project Homestead Horn Lake MS
Vision of Hope, Incorporated Biloxi MS
West Jackson Community Development Corporation Jackson MS
Winston County Self Help Cooperative Jackson MS
Yazoo County Fair and Civic League Yazoo City MS

Last updated 12/21/2012 communityaffairs@fdic.gov